Broke the 200 barrier, yes it works

199.6 lbs. today.  On target with the eating. When I get busy sometimes I skip part of the snack. I also have found that I enjoy eating 1/2 of a Trader Joe’s frozen pizza (approx. 500 cals) as a treat. That makes up for missing some of my snack. Calories are around 1500 a day, give or take. Weight loss has been great. Getting below 200 is a big step for me, when I have dieted before it hasn’t happened. I can’t wait to get to a normal BMI, won’t be long.

Calories really are what matters, and convenience and eating tasty foods that you like and won’t give up on in two weeks.

One Response to Broke the 200 barrier, yes it works

  1. Mish says:

    EXCELLENT WORK..keep it up!

Leave a Reply

