Friday 8/1

Weight: 211.6

Breakfast: Instant oatmeal packet, 1 cup strawberries, 1 T honey, 2 omega-3 eggs, coffee with skim milk (approx. 1/2 cup daily total)

Lunch: 2 slices whole grain bread, 4 oz smoked turkey, 1 sl Jarlsberg lite, mustard, 1 nectarine

Coffee with skim milk

Dinner: 1/2 c dry shell whole wheat pasta, 1/2 c tomato sauce, 3 skewers of TJ’s chipolte marinated chicken

Exercise: none

2 Responses to Friday 8/1

  1. Mish says:

    I love this. I have been on weight watchers and have lost about 116lbs. But I love the concept of the No S diet. It’s so simple and so easy! Thanks for sharing that with me..it will help me on my continued Weight Loss journey. Good Luck on yours..you seem to be doing great!

    ~Michelle
    eatingjourney.wordpress.com

  2. slowfit says:

    Mish- amazing weight loss! So many people have been successful with Weight Watchers. I look forward to following your blog.

Leave a Reply

