7/23

Weight: 214.8

Looks like some water weight is coming off. I have been really overeating for a while, and I think there will be a fast drop for a little bit. I was 225 a week ago or so, when I decided things were getting out of hand again. Not the first time. So I stopped with the beer and the sweets.  No more take out.  I’m not bothering to count calories yet (est. 1500-1700 now), I will look at that when I need to.  Right now I am reasonable satisfied in terms of hunger, and I hope over a few weeks I will adjust more. The mid-afternoon is the worst, not sure if I will add a snack. A cup of tea seems to hit the spot and give some energy.

Breakfast: TJ’s instant blueberry heart healthy oatmeal packet, 1 cup strawberries, 2 omega3 eggs, coffee with 1/2 cup approx skim milk

Lunch: 2 slices WW bread, smoked turkey 3 or 4 oz, a slice of Jarlsberg lite, some mustard, one nectarine

Large coffee with skim milk

Dinner: 6oz precooked TJ’s chicken breast, 1/2 c. dry orzo, 1/2 c. tomato sauce

Exercise – need to start again at some point

Leave a Reply

